*****UPDATE 5/10*****

JPMORGAM PULLED A REAL DICK MOVE TO ALL OF THE MARKETS THURSDAY AFTER HOURS. ALL BETS ARE OFF NOW. THE BEST TECHNICALS IN THE WORLD COULDNT SEE THIS. SO ALL UP IN THE AIR NOW.

**********************************************************************************************************************

I am currently serving Jury Duty starting Thursday and Friday, as I was picked for it today in a marathon session from 9am until around 6pm. I will have to surrender my cell phone and make office phone calls in the presence of a Police Officer during the lunch break. So it will be fun times when the Officer sees me calling my broker to possibly close out or roll, a trade.

As of now, I have one @Bookingalpha weekly trade alert trade still open, on top of my May11 FAS 97-95 Bull Put spread, and other hedges not listed that were opened before this blog was created. I currently have that 97-95 FAS bull put spread set on buy to close @.25 and set to  just breakeven. PLEASE REFER TO THIS POST ON FURTHER DETAILS ABOUT TRADE  https://3ddhedgeinvestments.wordpress.com/2012/05/04/fas-play-today-54/

Everyone basically screws up on trades once in a while, and the FAS 100-106 May19 debit call spread was my first one since the  creation of the blog. In my defense though, the elections in Europe have caused a lot of this turmoil, and my bear hedges kicked in nicely. Please refer to my closed trades section to show the winning trades outside of this one. Outside of that, as of tonight with all the market turmoil 3ddhedgefund is up for the week 1%, but up is up, and I’ll take it!

I will have plenty more trades next week, and remember unlike what the girls say, keep it small! Anymore, on FAS trades I always keep it small for situations like these, and the current FAS play was only 2-3% of 3ddhedge portfolio.

Thoughts on the market, are that we close slightly higher from here with SPX at 1365-70 on Friday. This is from studied analysis I receive on top of my own. Please support the ads at the right  people and give them a click to see what they are all about!

